JAlogo

Free Newsletter Subscriptions

Search Jazz Australia


By A Web Design

Member login

ABC Jazz free banner

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Sound Lounge

Street:
Cnr City Road and Cleveland Streets
City:
Chippendale
State:
NSW
Country:
Country: au
  
 
Date Gig/Artist Venue City Category
Friday 06 Jun - Saturday 26 Jul
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sydney Improvised Music Association Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 25 Jul - Friday 25 Jul
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Craig Scott Quintet Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 26 Jul - Saturday 26 Jul
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Java Quartet 'Together' Tour Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 01 Aug
08:30 pm
SIMA presents The Steve Hunter Quartet 'Cosmos' album launch Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 02 Aug
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Tim Clarkson Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 08 Aug
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Song Fwaa album launch Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 09 Aug
08:00 pm
SIMA presents Judy Bailey Trio in concert and conversation Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 15 Aug
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Urban Gypsies Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 23 Aug
08:30 pm
SIMA presents George Garzone (USA) with Mike Nock Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 29 Aug
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Jants Stengalen (Hauptmann/Zwartz/Stuart) Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 30 Aug
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Tony Gorman and Bobby Singh +Sandy Evans Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 05 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Jann Rutherford Project: Discovery Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 06 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Spyglass Gypsies Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 12 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents The Vampires Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 13 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Reid Between the Lines Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales

The Jazz Australia Project is run by

places and spaces and is supported by Jazz Queensland

Founder supporters below

bottomLogos