JAlogo

Free Newsletter Subscriptions

Search Jazz Australia


By A Web Design

Member login

ABC Jazz free banner

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Sound Lounge

Street:
Cnr City Road and Cleveland Streets
City:
Chippendale
State:
NSW
Country:
Country: au
  
 
Date Gig/Artist Venue City Category
Friday 28 Feb - Saturday 19 Apr
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sydney Improvised Music Association Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 02 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Maegraith/MacDonald Band Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 09 May
08:30 pm
2 by 2- Andrew Dickeson and Dale Barlow Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 10 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Brendan Clarke Quartet Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 16 May
08:30 pm
Double Bill- SIMA presents Josh Kyle and Sam Keevers + Matt Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 16 May
08:30 pm
Double Bill- SIMA presents Josh Kyle and Sam Keevers + Matt Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 17 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Captain Kirkwood Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 23 May
08:30 pm
The Fantastic Terrific Munkle Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 24 May
08:30 pm
Hannah James Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 30 May
08:30 pm
Jo Fabro Quintet Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 14 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Chris Cody Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 20 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Alister Spence Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Tuesday 24 Jun - Tuesday 24 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Adrian Sherriff’s Nandi Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 27 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Matthias Schubert Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 28 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Phil Slater Sun Songbook Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales

The Jazz Australia Project is run by

places and spaces and is supported by Jazz Queensland

Founder supporters below

bottomLogos