JAlogo

Free Newsletter Subscriptions

Search Jazz Australia


By A Web Design

Member login

ABC Jazz free banner

Show EventsEMailPrint

South Australia - Archive

South Australia
Gigs in South Australia
  
 
Date Gig/Artist Venue City Category
Thursday 28 Jul - Thursday 28 Jul
07:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Mace Francis Orchestra National Tour The Promethean Adelaide South Australia
Thursday 13 Oct - Thursday 13 Oct
08:30 pm - 01:00 am
Dr Wendy Wickes Memoriam Jazz Scholarship for 2011 Space Theatre Adelaide South Australia
Sunday 23 Oct - Sunday 23 Oct
07:30 pm - 10:30 pm
John Aué’s The Clown and other entertainments … The Promethean Adelaide South Australia
Thursday 03 Nov
08:30 pm - 10:45 pm
Tuck & Patti (USA) Governor Hindmarsh Hotel Adelaide South Australia
Sunday 06 Nov
12:00 pm - 05:00 pm
BIG BAND BASH Governor Hindmarsh Hotel Adelaide South Australia
Saturday 31 Dec - Saturday 28 Jan
08:00 pm - 11:00 pm
A Chorus Line Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Tuesday 31 Jan - Saturday 11 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Wednesday 01 Feb - Sunday 12 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Thursday 02 Feb - Monday 13 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Friday 03 Feb - Tuesday 14 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Saturday 04 Feb - Wednesday 15 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Sunday 05 Feb - Thursday 16 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Monday 06 Feb - Friday 17 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Tuesday 07 Feb - Saturday 18 Feb
White Adelaide Festival Centre Adelaide South Australia
Thursday 15 Mar - Thursday 15 Mar
08:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Prince of Darkness Adelaide Town Hall Adelaide South Australia

Page 1 of 2

The Jazz Australia Project is run by

places and spaces and is supported by Jazz Queensland

Founder supporters below

bottomLogos