EMailPrint

Victoria

Victoria
Gigs in Victoria
  
 
Date Gig/Artist Venue City Category
Tuesday 13 May - Sunday 14 Dec
Melbourne Jazz Coop - - Victoria
Thursday 12 Jun - Thursday 18 Dec
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
JMQ JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE, with guest singers The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria
Friday 29 Aug
07:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Dizzys Jazz Club Dizzy's Jazz Club Richmond Victoria
Friday 29 Aug
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Live jazz every night in Melbourne Bennetts Lane Jazz Club Melbourne Victoria
Thursday 04 Sep - Thursday 04 Sep
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
JMQ JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE feat FEM BELLING The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria
Thursday 04 Sep
06:30 pm - 09:30 pm
JAZZ ON THURSDAYS with the JOE RUBERTO TRIO & guests Rising Sun Hotel South Melbourne Victoria
Thursday 11 Sep - Thursday 11 Sep
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
JMQ JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE feat SAMANTHA MORLEY The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria
Saturday 13 Sep
07:30 pm
Alturas performs "Astor" Paris Cat Jazz Club Melbourne Victoria
Sunday 14 Sep
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Alturas performs "Astor" Stones of the Yarra Valley Coldstream Victoria
Thursday 18 Sep - Thursday 18 Sep
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
WILBUR WILDE feat with JMQ: JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria
Thursday 25 Sep - Thursday 25 Sep
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
JMQ JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE feat TAMARA KULDIN The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria
Saturday 27 Sep - Saturday 27 Sep
09:00 pm - 11:30 pm
JMQ features at DIZZY'S JAZZ CLUB (guest artist tba) Dizzy's Jazz Club Richmond Victoria
Thursday 02 Oct - Thursday 02 Oct
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
JMQ JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE feat YVETTE JOHANSSON The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria
Thursday 09 Oct - Thursday 09 Oct
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
JMQ JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE feat MAY JOHNSTON The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria
Thursday 16 Oct - Thursday 16 Oct
06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
JMQ JAZZ THURSDAYS @ THE COMMUNE feat REBECCA MENDOZA The Commune Cafe Bar East Melbourne Victoria