EMailPrint

New South Wales

New South Wales
Gigs in New South Wales
  
 
Date Gig/Artist Venue City Category
Wednesday 23 Oct - Friday 18 Apr
Venue505 Venue 505 Surry Hills New South Wales
Wednesday 20 Nov - Wednesday 23 Apr
07:30 am - 10:30 am
Darren Heinrich Trio present Soul Jazz Sessions PLAYBAR Surry HIlls New South Wales
Friday 28 Feb - Saturday 19 Apr
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sydney Improvised Music Association Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 26 Apr
08:30 pm
SIMA and YumYumTree records present Ben Hauptmann FBI Club (Kings Cross Hotel) Sydney New South Wales
Sunday 27 Apr
07:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Alturas - Ascension: Jazz infused Tango, Brazilian and Latin Jam Gallery Sydney New South Wales
Friday 02 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Maegraith/MacDonald Band Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 03 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Greg Osby The Basement Circular Quay New South Wales
Friday 09 May
08:30 pm
2 by 2- Andrew Dickeson and Dale Barlow Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 10 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Brendan Clarke Quartet Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 16 May
08:30 pm
Double Bill- SIMA presents Josh Kyle and Sam Keevers + Matt Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 16 May
08:30 pm
Double Bill- SIMA presents Josh Kyle and Sam Keevers + Matt Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 17 May
07:30 pm
DR.MARTIN TAYLOR MBE (UK) JAZZ & FINGERSTYLE GUITAR SHOW The Basement Circular Quay New South Wales
Saturday 17 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Captain Kirkwood Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Sunday 18 May
07:30 pm
DR.MARTIN TAYLOR MBE (UK) JAZZ & FINGERSTYLE GUITAR SHOW The Basement Circular Quay New South Wales
Friday 23 May
08:30 pm
The Fantastic Terrific Munkle Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 24 May
08:30 pm
Hannah James Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 30 May
08:30 pm
Jo Fabro Quintet Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 14 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Chris Cody Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 20 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Alister Spence Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Tuesday 24 Jun - Tuesday 24 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Adrian Sherriff’s Nandi Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 27 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Matthias Schubert Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 28 Jun
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Phil Slater Sun Songbook Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales