EMailPrint

New South Wales

New South Wales
Gigs in New South Wales
  
 
Date Gig/Artist Venue City Category
Wednesday 02 Apr - Wednesday 03 Sep
07:30 am - 10:30 am
Darren Heinrich Trio present Soul Jazz Sessions PLAYBAR Surry HIlls New South Wales
Monday 12 May - Sunday 21 Dec
Venue505 Venue 505 Surry Hills New South Wales
Friday 18 Jul - Saturday 06 Sep
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sydney Improvised Music Association Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Tuesday 02 Sep
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jazzgroove Mothership Orchestra Foundry 616 Ultimo New South Wales
Wednesday 03 Sep
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Evan Lohning Jazz Orchestra Foundry616 Ultimo New South Wales
Friday 05 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Jann Rutherford Project: Discovery Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 06 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Spyglass Gypsies Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Sunday 07 Sep
03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
Alturas: modern tango/jazz quintet Mitchell Conservatorium Bathurst New South Wales
Friday 12 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents The Vampires Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 13 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Reid Between the Lines Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 27 Sep
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Bearing the Bell @St Stephen's Church St Stephen's Uniting Church Sydney New South Wales
Sunday 06 Sep
05:30 pm - 07:30 pm
Alturas: modern tango/jazz quintet Nolan on Lovel Gallery Katoomba New South Wales