JAlogo

Free Newsletter Subscriptions

Search Jazz Australia


By A Web Design

Member login

ABC Jazz free banner

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

New South Wales

New South Wales
Gigs in New South Wales
  
 
Date Gig/Artist Venue City Category
Wednesday 30 Oct - Friday 25 Apr
Venue505 Venue 505 Surry Hills New South Wales
Wednesday 20 Nov - Wednesday 23 Apr
07:30 am - 10:30 am
Darren Heinrich Trio present Soul Jazz Sessions PLAYBAR Surry HIlls New South Wales
Friday 07 Mar - Saturday 26 Apr
08:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sydney Improvised Music Association Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 26 Apr
08:30 pm
SIMA and YumYumTree records present Ben Hauptmann FBI Club (Kings Cross Hotel) Sydney New South Wales
Sunday 27 Apr
07:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Alturas - Ascension: Jazz infused Tango, Brazilian and Latin Jam Gallery Sydney New South Wales
Friday 02 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents the Maegraith/MacDonald Band Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 03 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Greg Osby The Basement Circular Quay New South Wales
Friday 09 May
08:30 pm
2 by 2- Andrew Dickeson and Dale Barlow Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 10 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Brendan Clarke Quartet Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Friday 16 May
08:30 pm
Double Bill SIMA presents Josh Kyle+Sam Keevers+Matt McMahon Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 17 May
07:30 pm
DR.MARTIN TAYLOR MBE (UK) JAZZ & FINGERSTYLE GUITAR SHOW The Basement Circular Quay New South Wales
Saturday 17 May
08:30 pm
SIMA presents Captain Kirkwood Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Sunday 18 May
07:30 pm
DR.MARTIN TAYLOR MBE (UK) JAZZ & FINGERSTYLE GUITAR SHOW The Basement Circular Quay New South Wales
Friday 23 May
08:30 pm
The Fantastic Terrific Munkle Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales
Saturday 24 May
08:30 pm
Hannah James Trio Sound Lounge Chippendale New South Wales

Page 1 of 2

The Jazz Australia Project is run by

places and spaces and is supported by Jazz Queensland

Founder supporters below

bottomLogos